Kontakt

Lasse Harrling
Ordförande
lasse@integrationssegling.se

 

Tina Jahnke
Kassör
tina@integrationssegling.se
070-417 17 89

 

Lars Siggelin
Sekreterare
lars@integrationssegling.se
070-678 21 66

 

Mårten Sundberg
Styrelseledamot
Ansvarig för medlems- och kontaktregister
marten@integrationssegling.se

 

Susanne Ahlberg
Ansvarig Simskola
susanne@integrationssegling.se

 

Sofie Naredi
Ansvarig Båtsvenska-café
sofie@integrationssegling.se

 

Katarina Wide
Ansvarig Mat & Prat
katarina@integrationssegling.se

 

Simon Vinokur
Initiativtagare, konsult
simon@integrationssegling.se