Kontakt

 

Simon Vinokur
Ordförande & initiativtagare
simon@integrationssegling.se
070-425 38 35

 

Susanne Ahlberg
Kassör
susanne@integrationssegling.se

 

Lars Siggelin
Sekreterare
lars@integrationssegling.se
070-678 21 66

 

Mårten Sundberg
Styrelseledamot
Ansvarig för medlems- och kontaktregister
marten@integrationssegling.se

 

Tina Jahnke
Ansvarig Simskola
tina@integrationssegling.se
070-417 17 89

 

Sofie Naredi
Ansvarig Båtsvenska-café
sofie@integrationssegling.se

 

Katarina Wide
Ansvarig Mat & Prat
katarina@integrationssegling.se