Kontakt

Lasse Harrling
Ordförande
lasse@integrationssegling.se

Lars Siggelin
Sekreterare
lars@integrationssegling.se
070-678 21 66
Susanne Ahlberg
Ansvarig Simskola
susanne@integrationssegling.se
Simon Vinokur
Initiativtagare, konsult
simon@integrationssegling.se
Tina Jahnke
Kassör
tina@integrationssegling.se
070-417 17 89
Mårten Sundberg
Styrelseledamot
Ansvarig för medlems- och kontaktregister
marten@integrationssegling.se
Katarina Wide
Ansvarig Mat & Prat
katarina@integrationssegling.se